Home
About Us
Branch Locations
Products
Services
Promotions
Industry Links
Request A Quote
Go Green
With E-Statements
Credit Application
Contact Us




 

Contact Us

Administration Muskoka Auto Parts Limited  
Postal address: P.O. Box 5471, Stn Main, Huntsville, ON P1H 2K8
Store Address: 11 King William St., Huntsville, ON P1H 1G6
Phone: 705-789-4453
Fax: 705-789-8077
Email: admin@muskokaauto.com
  Request for Quote

Accounting & Finance: Paul Dennis, Ext. 208
pdennis@muskokaauto.com
Accounts Payable: Rene Peltier, Ext. 201
rpeltier@muskokaauto.com
Accounts Receivable: Chris Russell, Ext. 206
crussell@muskokaauto.com
Inventory & Operations: David Dennis, Ext. 212
ddennis@muskokaauto.com
Purchasing: Doug Hayward, Ext. 205
dhayward@muskokaauto.com
Sales & Marketing: Will Perry, Ext. 211
wperry@muskokaauto.com

MAP Customer Service Accessibility Policy

Muskoka Auto Parts is committed to providing its services to persons with disabilities in a manner that is consistent with the principles of respecting the dignity of persons with disabilities, equality of opportunity, integration and independence.

To request a copy of Muskoka Auto Parts' written policies, practices and procedures regarding the provision of its services to persons with disabilities: e-mail cnelson@muskokaauto.com or contact Christine Nelson at 705-789-4453 ext. 210. Large print format available upon request.

Feedback:

Persons who wish to provide feedback on the way Muskoka Auto Parts provides services to people with disabilities may do so in the following ways:

  • In person at any of our ten (10) locations. Ask for the Branch Manager.
  • In person at our Head Office at 11 King William Street, Huntsville, Ontario.
  • By telephone at 705-789-4453 ext 210. Ask for Christine Nelson.
  • In writing to: Christine Nelson, Human Resources, Muskoka Auto Parts Limited, 11 King William Street, Huntsville, Ontario, P1H 2K8
  • By fax: 705-789-8077 to the attention of Christine Nelson.
  • Electronically by sending an email to: cnelson@muskokaauto.com. All feedback will be directed to Christine Nelson. Those who provide feedback may expect to receive a response, provided that the feedback has not been given anonymously and that contact information has been provided.

Temporary Disruptions:

Any planned or unplanned disruption in our services that are usually used by persons with disabilities to access our goods and services will be posted here.